Multi-ethnic group of young people planting tree together in park, symbolizing youth sustainable future

Volunteers planting a tree. Photo: South_agency / E+ / Getty Images .

Time: 1800–1930 IST | 1430–1600 CEST | 0830–1000 EDT

In the run-up to Stockholm+50 , this event will bring together youth champions, senior experts and global voices for an engaging discussion on the state of youth inclusion and climate action. We will highlight key demands and principles that underpin the vision of youth for a healthy planet, and showcase a lively debate on the power and agency of youth to drive the sustainability agenda.

The session will also mark the launch of the youth report ‘Charting a Youth Vision for a Just and Sustainable Future’, co-developed by SEI and CEEW for Stockholm+50.

Recording of the launch event. Graphic: SEI / CEEW.